2008 Teams

The Arizona Fall League is made up of six teams that play throughout the valley. The teams and their Major League alignments are shown below:

American Division National Division
mesa solar sox

Mesa Solar Sox (Hohokam Stadium)

peoria javelinas

Peoria Javelinas (Peoria Sports Complex)

  • Atlanta Braves
  • Chicago Cubs
  • Detroit Tigers
  • Florida Marlins
  • Philadelphia Phillies
  • Cincinnati Reds
  • Milwaukee Brewers
  • New York Yankees
  • Seattle Mariners
  • Tampa Bay Rays
peoria saguaros

Peoria Saguaros (Peoria Sports Complex)

Phoenix Desert Dogs (Phoenix Municipal Stadium)

  • Chicago White Sox
  • New York Mets
  • St. Louis Cardinals
  • San Diego Padres
  • Washington Nationals
  • Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Minnesota Twins
  • Oakland Athletics
  • Toronto Blue Jays

Scottsdale Scorpions (Scottsdale Stadium)

Surprise Rafters (Surprise Stadium)

  • Boston Red Sox
  • Houston Astros
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Pittsburgh Pirates
  • San Francisco Giants
  • Baltimore Orioles
  • Cleveland Indians
  • Kansas City Royals
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Texas Rangers
Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook