Teams and Rosters

The Arizona Fall League is made up of six teams that play throughout the valley. The teams and their Major League alignments are shown below (updated for 2009, click on team names for rosters):

American Division National Division
mesa solar sox

Mesa Solar Sox (Hohokam Stadium)

peoria javelinas

Peoria Javelinas (Peoria Sports Complex)

  • Chicago Cubs
  • Minnesota Twins
  • Florida Marlins
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Boston Red Sox
  • Milwaukee Brewers
  • Chicago White Sox
  • Seattle Mariners
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Detroit Tigers
peoria saguaros

Peoria Saguaros (Peoria Sports Complex)

Phoenix Desert Dogs (Phoenix Municipal Stadium)

  • Houston Astros
  • Cleveland Indians
  • Atlanta Braves
  • San Diego Padres
  • Cincinnati Reds
  • Baltimore Orioles
  • Toronto Blue Jays
  • Washington Nationals
  • Oakland Athletics
  • Tampa Bay Rays

Scottsdale Scorpions (Scottsdale Stadium)

Surprise Rafters (Surprise Stadium)

  • Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Philadelphia Phillies
  • Pittsburgh Pirates
  • San Francisco Giants
  • New York Mets
  • New York Yankees
  • Kansas City Royals
  • St. Louis Cardinals
  • Texas Rangers
Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook